We're sorry to see you go! If you have feedback, please let us know how the platform can be improved.

If you decide to deactivate your account, please contact support@rovahq.com to do it. Deactivating an account means that the user can no longer access customers on the platform. It may take 24-48 hours to process. You'll be notified by email with confirmation. Thank you and drive safe!